Clubhouse: How to Turn Off Chat Replays

Want to level-up your strategies? Visit us at http://www.strategy-planning-group.com

Clubhouse now automatically saves replays of conversations, which users can share outside of the Clubhouse application after a conversation has taken place. While the Replays feature is turned on for each new room by default, users can turn it off if they don’t want their next conversation to be saved. If users never want to…

Adweek Feed

Audio & Podcasting, Social Pro Daily

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: